C92 Roundup

Comiket 92 will be held from August 11th to 13th, 2017. The first day is dedicated for Touhou only.
It’s been a year since my first ever roundup post! It’s so nostalgic. I don’t know what to write or have any thoughts about these doujin works back then. After a year, I’ve gained some experiences for myself~
I’ve been so unproductive during Reitaisai 14. It’s a good event with high quality music anyway, but the number of my translations doesn’t increase much. This event, I’ll compensate for my laziness.
Summer Comiket is the best event in the year! In this post I might introduce works besides music. It’s the grand event of the year so I’ve tried to make things a little bit different and unique.
I chose to write this post very quite long. You could say I’m mostly ‘rambling’.
I might go off-topic somewhere in this post. Please try to stick with it because I’m hyped up!

Continue reading

