ラピスラズリの夜に || 森羅万象

ラピスラズリの夜に || Rapisu Razuri no Yoru ni
During a Night of Lapis Lazuli
Trong đêm của Ngọc Lưu li
Album: 悪戯センセーション (Mischievous Sensation)
Circle: 森羅万象 (Shinra-bansho)
Arrangement: kaztora & AJ
Lyrics: ticat
Vocal: みぃ (Mie)
Original title: 月時計 ~ ルナ・ダイアル
(Lunar Clock ~ Luna Dial [Sakuya Izayoi’s Theme])
Source: 東方紅魔郷 〜 Embodiment of Scarlet Devil
(Touhou Koumakyou ~ Embodiment of Scarlet Devil)
Event: Reitaisai 14
English Translation: Releska

瑠璃 (ruri) is an other way to know ラピスラズリ (Lapis Lazuli)
Mie is the right vocalist to sing ballad and touching song like this. ticat’s lyrics is amazing >_<. Not to mention the piano melody from kaztora. Overall, 11/10.


幻驢芭のナイフ 突き立てて
熟れた頬を撫でるよう そっとキスをした

mahoroba no naifu tsukitatete
ureta hoho o naderu you sotto kisu o shita

I planted my splendid knife in
And I gently kissed you, like I was caressing your ripe cheek.

Tôi nhẹ nhàng đâm con dao tuyệt mĩ
Và nhẹ nhàng hôn Người, như thể tôi đang vuốt ve đôi má chín ngọt của Người.

 

滴る果汁を拭き取って
幾ばくかの 時に思いを馳せる

shitataru kajuu o fukitotte
ikubaku ka no toki ni omoi o haseru

I wipe off the dripping juice
And think back over the past.

Lau sạch vệt nước trái cây,
và nghĩ về quá khứ.

 

螺子を巻き忘れてたの
揺蕩う躰 オルゴール 響く

neji o maki-wasureteta no
tayutau karada orugouru hibiku

I had forgotten to wind the screw.
My body sways to and fro. The music box plays.

Tôi quên vặn chiếc đinh ốc.
Cơ thể đung đưa. Chiếc hộp nhạc, vang lên.

 

360度を廻った 月と 揺れる水面まで
凍るような冷たさに 輝いた
霧中から 瑠璃たちのように
蒼く蒼く遠くまで
心 潤す新月見つめ
誓えたらいいのに

sanbyaku rokujuu do o megutta tsuki to yureru minamo made
kouru you na tsumetasa ni kagayaita
muchuu kara ruritachi no you ni
aoku aoku tooku made
kokoro uruosu shingetsu mitsume
chikaetara ii no ni

The moon, which had turned 360 degrees, and the lake’s rippling surface
Shone with a freezing coldness.
Their radiance was like chunks of lapis lazuli shining through the fog
Into the deep blue, into the distance.
I looked at the new moon, quenching my heart.
If only I could have sworn that oath…

Vầng trăng, đã xoay được một vòng 360 độ, mặt hồ dao động
Tỏa sáng với sự lạnh lẽo buốt giá.
Ánh sáng của nó tựa như khối ngọc lưu li, sáng ngời qua màn sương.
Vào sắc xanh thẫm, vào nơi xa xôi.
Tôi ngắm nhìn trăng non, con tim quặn thắt.
Nếu như, tôi đã có thể thốt lên lời thề ấy…

 

つま先触れる 地球の涙 溢れ
次は私の肺も満たしていく

tsumasaki fureru hoshi no namida afure
tsugi wa watashi no hai mo mitashiteiku

I touch the tears of the Earth as they overflow.
Next, I will fill my lungs with them.

Chạm lấy giọt lệ tuôn chảy của Trái Đất
Tiếp theo, tôi dùng chúng, lắp đầy lá phổi này.

 

「折られた 銀の牙は あの日から…」
昔話は もう終わりにしましょう

“orareta gin no kiba wa ano hi kara…”
mukashibanashi wa mou owari ni shimashou

“Ever since that day, my broken silver fangs have—”
I should stop telling those old tales.

“Kể từ ngày đó, đôi nanh bạc vỡ nát của tôi đã—”
Tôi không nên, tiếp tục kể những câu chuyện xưa đó.

 

たとえディール弱くても
気にはしないの 舞い上がる 玉響

tatoe diiru yowakutemo
ki ni wa shinai no maiagaru tamayura

Even if the deal is weak,
I won’t worry about it and I’ll soar high for that fleeting moment.

Nếu như thỏa thuận quá yếu,
Tôi sẽ không quan tâm, tôi sẽ bay thật xa khỏi khoảnh khắc ngắn ngủi.

 

360度を廻って 月が躍る湖は
雪解けを待つ 暖かさ求め
消えてゆく 瑠璃たちのように
碧く碧く遠くまで
声が出なくなるほど叫ぶの
誓い立てたなら

sanbyaku rokujuu do o megutte tsuki ga odoru mizuumi wa
yukidoke o matsu atatakasa motome
kieteyuku ruritachi no you ni
aoku aoku tooku made
koe ga denaku naru hodo sakebu no
chikaidateta nara

The moon, which had revolved a full 360 degrees, danced above the lake.
The lake awaited the thaw, seeking warmth.
It was like chunks of lapis lazuli, fading away
Into the jade, into the distance.
I would scream until I could scream no more
If it meant I could swear that oath.

Vầng trăng, đã xoay được một vòng 360 độ, nhảy múa trên mặt hồ.
Nó chờ đợi, tìm kiếm hơi ấm có thể làm tan chảy.
Vào màu xanh ngọc bích, vào nơi xa xôi.
Tôi sẽ thét thật to cho đến khi tôi không thể.
Nếu việc đó dành cho tôi để thốt lên lời nguyện thề.

 

暗闇 行き止まり 一人 佇んで
ターミナル駅の片隅
期待も希望も 置き忘れてた
扉を 今 閉めてきたんだ ねぇ…

kurayami ikitomari hitori tatazunde
taaminaru eki no katasumi
kitai mo kibou mo okiwasureteta
tobira o ima shimetekitanda nee…

I stand alone during a dark night
In a corner of a terminal station.
I left behind my expectations and my hope
And I closed the door. Hey…

Tôi đứng một mình trong đêm tối,
trong góc tường ở ga tàu cuối cùng.
Bỏ lại sau lưng kì vọng và hi vọng.
Và khép cánh cửa lại. Này…

 

I see. 傅いた あの日から 心に描く花火に
見蕩れては 焦がれていくよ 空に
I knew all it. だけど 灯は百も数えれない
「もっとそばにいたい…」

I see. kashizuita ano hi kara kokoro ni egaku hanabi ni
mitorete wa kogareteiku yo sora ni
I knew all it. dakedo tomoshibi wa hyaku mo kazoerenai
“motto soba ni itai…”

I see. Since the days when I served you, I’ve been fascinated
By the fireworks in the sky I picture in my heart. I long for them.
I knew it all. But I can’t count 100 lights.
“I want to be by your side for even longer…”

Hiểu rồi. Những ngày tháng tôi phục vụ Người, tôi như được mê hoặc
Bởi pháo hoa trên bầu trời tôi vẽ ra từ trong trái tim. Tôi khắc khoải vì nó,
Tôi biết hết chứ. Những tôi không thể đếm được một trăm vệt sáng.
“Tôi muốn ở bên Người lâu hơn nữa.”

 

360度廻る 月は通り過ぎては
重なる 朧雲 かき消したんだ
それでも 瑠璃色未来
青く青く近くまで
手の隙間から零れぬ様 掴めたら
何時まででも 誓えるの…

sanbyaku rokujuu do meguru tsuki wa toori sugite wa
kasanaru oborogumo kakikeshitanda
soredemo ruriiro mirai
aoku aoku chikaku made
te no sukima kara koborenu you tsukametara
itsumade demo chikaeru no…

The moon, turning 360 degrees, passed by
And erased the thick clouds of mist.
Still, the future is lapis lazuli coloured,
So blue, so close by.
After seizing the future in my hands so it won’t spill out,
I can swear this oath forever…

Vầng trăng, xoay 360 độ, trôi qua
và xóa đi mảng sương mù dày đặc.
Thế nhưng, tương lai mang màu ngọc lưu li
Thật xanh biếc, ở thật gần.
Sau khi nắm lấy được trong đôi tay, nên sẽ không tràn đi.
Tôi có thể thốt ra câu nguyện thề, mãi mãi…

Leave a Reply

