daydreaming || ORANGE★JAM

daydreaming

daydreaming
giấc mộng hão huyền
Album: daydreaming
Circle: ORANGE★JAM
Arrangement: Denis Siks (SOTUI [Attack the Music])
Lyrics: Renko
Vocal: Renko
Original title: 永遠の巫女 (Eternal Shrine Maiden)
Source: 東方靈異伝 ~ The Highly Responsive to Prayers
(Touhou Reiiden ~ The Highly Responsive to Prayers)
Event: Comiket 90

Thanks to my dear friends – Kappashiro for uploading such a good song and Eiki for the lyrics scans UvU

And remember to check out unchanging~!


When, when I realize this entire time that
I’ve been wandering through daily life.
Put the brakes on is what I’ll think, but I never try to
Look on up, up across the way, from the outside.

Khi, khi tôi nhận ra rằng, bấy lâu nay
Mình đã thơ thẩn suốt chuỗi ngày thường nhật.
Phải kìm hãm là những gì tôi nghĩ đến. nhưng không bao giờ làm cả
Ngước nhìn lên, lên và xuyên suốt đến tận bên ngoài.

 

Been dreaming away all of my days
Time seems to to pass. Never the same.
What does it mean when suddenly
I’ve found myself drifting away

Tôi đã luôn mộng mơ suốt những ngày qua
Thời gian cứ trôi. Không lúc nào như nhau cả.
Thế nào là đột ngột
Khi tôi biết mình đã trôi dạt đi mất?

 

It keeps going on further. No way, can I stop?
Lost in the clouds, I can’t keep myself anchored away,
Daydreaming.

Nó cứ tiếp tục như thế. Không thể được, tôi dừng lại được không?
Lạc lối trong những tầng mây, tôi không thể tự giữ chân mình nữa,
Ôi giấc mộng hão huyền.

 

When will I finally wake?

Khi nào tôi mới thật sự tỉnh dậy?

 

Pressure builds on to great heights.

Những áp lực dồn nén chất chồng lên thật cao.

 

When can I stand alone, on my own,
See things eyes to eyes?

Khi tôi đứng một mình, chỉ mình tôi,
Thấy rõ cảnh vật bằng đôi mắt này không?

 

When will I break away
From this mundane, routine life?

Khi nào tôi mới từ bỏ được
Cuộc sống thường ngày rập khuôn và vô vị này?

 

When can I start to change who I am
Without telling lies?

Khi nào tôi mới thay đổi bản thân
Mà không nói dối người khác?

 

Dream. All of my days
Time seems to to pass. Never the same.
What does it mean when suddenly
I’ve found myself drifting away

Cơn mơ. Mọi ngày của tôi.
Thời gian cứ trôi. Không lúc nào như nhau cả.
Thế nào là đột ngột
Khi tôi biết mình đã trôi dạt đi mất?

 

It keeps going on further. No way, can I stop?
Lost in the clouds, I can’t keep myself anchored away,
Daydreaming.

Nó cứ tiếp tục như thế. Không thể được, tôi dừng lại được không?
Lạc lối trong những tầng mây, tôi không thể tự giữ chân mình nữa.
Ôi giấc mộng hão huyền.

Leave a Reply

